NK vs AA Dream11 Team Prediction Dream11 Super Smash T20 – Fantasy Playing Tips, Captain, Probable XIs For Today’s NK vs AA near Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland: In the 24th match of the Dream11 Super Smash T20 competition, Auckland Aces will hold on Northern Knights at the Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland next Sunday. The Dream11 Super Smash T20 Northern Knights vs Auckland Aces match will begin at 07:50 AM IST – January 10 Sunday. Auckland Aces have played seven games up until this point and have lost six out of them. They are presently at the lower part of the focuses table. Then, their adversaries, Northern Knights have played eight matches and won just one out of them and are at the fourth right on target the table. This competition is by all accounts the period of rebounds. It would not astonish anybody on the off chance that one group organizes an extraordinary rebound in this game.

  • Throw: The Dream11 Super Smash T20 throw between Auckland Aces and Northern Knights will happen at 07.20 AM IST.
  • Time: 07:50 AM IST
  • Setting: Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland.

NK vs AA My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper Tim Seifert (C)

Batsmen Martin Guptill (VC), Robert O’Donnell, Jeet Raval

All-rounders Sean Solia, Anton Devcich, Scott Kuggeleijn,

Bowlers Tim Southee, Will Somerville, Trent Boult, Kyle JamiesonNK vs AA Probable Playing XIs

Auckland Aces: Danru Ferns, Robert O’Donnell (c), Louis Delport, Ben Horne, Glenn Phillips, Ben Lister, William O’Donnell, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Sean Solia, Will Somerville

Northern Knights: Colin De Grandhomme, Jeet Raval, Anton Devcich, Katene Clarke, Joe Carter, Scott Kuggeleijn, Joe Walker, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Tim Southee, Trent Boult

NK vs AA Squads

Auckland Squad: Glenn Phillips, William O Donnell, Robert ODonnell(c), Martin Guptill, Sean Solia, Ben Horne(w), Louis Delport, Ben Lister, William Somerville, Ross ter Braak, Danru Ferns, Kyle Jamieson

Northern Knights Squad: Jeet Raval, Joe Carter, Brett Hampton, Tim Seifert(w), Anton Devcich(c), Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Colin de Grandhomme, Anurag Verma, Trent Boult, Joe Walker, Katene Clarke

Leave a comment

Leave a ReplyCancel reply