XI-S versus MIB Dream11 Team Predictions FanCode ECS T10 – Barcelona

XI Stars versus Men in Blue Dream11 Team Prediction FanCode ECS T10 – Barcelona – Fantasy Playing Tips, Captain, Probable XIs For Today’s XI-S versus MIB at Montjuic Olympic Ground, Abu Dhabi: In the match no. 11 of FanCode ECS T10 – Barcelona competition, Men in Blue will take on XI Stars at the Montjuic Olympic Ground, Cuttack on Wednesday. The FanCode ECS T10 – Barcelona XI-S versus MIB match will begin at 1 PM IST – February 10. XI Stars’ first game was deserted because of the interference of downpour. They would need to start their day on a high since they have another match to play not long after this one. After a humiliating misfortune to Bengali in their first experience, Men in Blue will be hoping to make something happen against XI Stars. Their second match in the principal day has been deserted because of the downpour. Here is the FanCode ECS T10 – Barcelona Dream11 Team Prediction – T10 Dream11 Guru Tips and XI-S versus MIB Dream11 Team Prediction, XI-S versus MIB Fantasy Cricket Prediction T10 game, XI-S versus MIB Probable XIs FanCode ECS T10 – Barcelona, Fantasy Cricket Prediction – XI Stars versus Men in Blue, Fantasy Playing Tips – FanCode ECS T10 – Barcelona.

  • Throw: The FanCode ECS T10 – Barcelona throw between Men dressed in Blue and XI Stars will happen at 12:30 PM IST – February 10.
  • Time: 1 PM IST.
  • Scene: Montjuic Olympic Ground.

XI-S versus MIB My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper – Sanjeev Tiwari

Hitters – Shankar Kaligatla (C), Shubhdeep Deb, Ehsan Ullah, Tabish Qahquos (VC)

All-Rounders – Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Sajid Riaz, Tanveer Shah

Bowlers – Atul Kesar, Abhishek Borikar, Muneeb Ishfaq

XI-S versus MIB Probable Playing XIs

XI Stars: Amir Hamza (wk), Tabish Qahquos, Asif Mehmood (c), Tanveer Shah, Zubair Ahmed, Umar Riaz, Muneeb Ishfaq, Usman Shah, Sajid Riaz, Ehsan Ullah, Aamir Sohail.

Men in Blue: Sanjeev Tiwari (c and wk), Shubhdeep Deb, Shankar Kaligatla, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Rinku Sihol, Abhishek Borikar, Sachin Sudarshana, Atul Kesar, Nikhil Chowdary, Ram Kranthi, Paramjot Randhawa.

XI-S versus MIB Squads

Men in Blue: Harpreet Singh, Paramjot Randhawa, Sanjeev Tiwari, Siddhartha Tewari, Souvik Sengupta, Karuppasamy Soundarapandian, Naresh Kumar, Rinku Sihol, Shankar Kaligatla, Sunil Jangir, Prasanna Jathan, Shubhdeep Deb, Abhishek Borikar, Atul Kesar, Harihar Sridhar, Harjot Randhawa, Nikhil Chowdary, Ram Kranthi, Sachin Sudarshana, Sri Srivastava

XI Stars: Aamir Sohail, Asif Mehmood, Ehsan Ullah, Hamza Khan, Roheed Islam, Tabish Qahqous, Muhammad Zaheer, Musadaq Mubarak, Sajid Riaz, Tanveer Shah, Zubair Ahmed, Abubakar Hussain, Amir Hamza, Ali Ahmed, Hassan Khan, Imran Ashiq, Muneeb Ishfaq, Umar Riaz, Usman Shah.

Leave a comment

Leave a ReplyCancel reply