Canterbury Magicians vs Wellington Blaze Dream11 Tips And Predictions Dream11 Women’s Super Smash T20

CM-W vs WB-W Dream11 Team Prediction Dream11 Women’s Super Smash T20 – Fantasy Playing Tips, Captain, Probable XIs For Today’s CM-W vs WB-W at Eden Park Basin Reserve, Wellington: In the last match of the Dream11 Women’s Super Smash T20 competition, CM-W will take on WB-W at the Eden Park Basin Reserve on Sunday. The Dream11 Women’s Super Smash T20 Canterbury Magicians vs Wellington Blaze match will begin at 3:30 AM IST – February 13 Saturday. Canterbury Magicians bested the gathering stage focuses table with 7 dominates in 10 games. Then, their adversaries, Wellington Blaze additionally won 7 matches however they completed the gathering stage at the third right on the money the table. This competition is by all accounts the period of rebounds. It will not amazement anybody if one of the groups arranges an impressive rebound in this game.

  • Toss: The Dream11 Women’s Super Smash T20 throw between Canterbury Magicians and Wellington Blaze will happen at 03.00 AM IST.
  • Time: 3:30 AM IST
  • Scene: Eden Park Basin Reserve

CM-W vs WB-W My Dream11 Team

  • Wicketkeeper Jessica McFadyen
  • Hitters Sophie Devine (C), Maddy Green, Kristy Nation, Natalie Cox
  • All-Rounders Amy Satterthwaite (VC), Frances Mackay, Thamsyn Newton
  • Bowlers Xara Jetly, Gabby Sullivan, Jess Kerr

CM-W vs WB-W Probable Playing XIs

  • Canterbury Magicians: Frances Mackay (c), Kate Ebrahim, Kristy Nation, Natalie Cox, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu, Gabby Sullivan, Laura Hughes (wk), Emma Kench, Sarah Asmussen, Melissa Banks.
  • Wellington Blaze: Maddy Green (c), Sophie Devine, Amelia Kerr, Thamsyn Newton, Rebecca Burns, Jess Kerr, Jessica McFadyen (wk), Xara Jetly, Caitlin King, Georgia Plimmer, Maneka Singh.

CM-W vs WB-W Squads

  • Canterbury Magicians Squad: Natalie Cox, Kristy Nation, Lea Tahuhu, Frances Mackay (c), Laura Hughes (wk), Emma Kench, Amy Satterthwaite, Kate Ebrahim, Gabby Sullivan, Sarah Asmussen, Melissa Banks, Allie Mace-Cochrane, Jess Simmons.
  • Wellington Blaze Squad: Maddy Green (c), Sophie Devine, Rebecca Burns, Jess Kerr, Thamsyn Newton, Amelia Kerr, Jessica McFadyen (wk), Caitlin King, Maneka Singh, Leigh Kasperek, Georgia Plimmer, Xara Jetly, Beth Molony.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *