AFG versus ZIM Dream11 Tips And Prediction Afghanistan versus Zimbabwe Test

Afghanistan versus Zimbabwe Dream11 Team Prediction Afghanistan versus Zimbabwe first Test – Fantasy Playing Tips, Probable XIs, Dream11 Guru Tips, Probable XIs For Today’s AFG versus ZIM at Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi: In an energizing fight, Afghanistan will take on Zimbabwe at the Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on Tuesday. Afghanistan and Zimbabwe get back to play global matches as they face each other for a two-coordinate Test arrangement in Abu Dhabi. The AFG versus ZIM first Test coordinate start at 11:30 AM IST – March 2. Both the groups are coming from a long break in the most elongate configuration of the game. This will be the primary ever two-match Test arrangement for Afghanistan. They have been very acceptable so far in the conventional format up until this point. On the opposite side, Zimbabwe will look to feature their red-ball cricket ability after playing a decent lot of restricted overs design since they were re-established in the game by ICC. They haven’t won a solitary arrangement in 10 years. Be that as it may, under Sean Williams, Zimbabwe have played noteworthy cricket. Youthful batting sensation Wesely Madhevere, who staggered Pakistan as of late, is required to make his presentation against Afghanistan. Here are the AFG versus ZIM Dream11 forecast, AFG versus ZIM Dream11 cooperative people rundown and AFG versus ZIM Dream11 top picks.

  • Throw: The first Test coordinate throw between Afghanistan versus Zimbabwe will occur at 11 AM IST – March 2, Tuesday.
  • Time: 11:30 AM IST
  • Scene: Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

AFG versus ZIM My Dream11 Team

  • Wicketkeeper – Munir Ahmad (VC)
  • Batsmen – Rahmat Shah, Asghar Afghan, Wesely Madhevere, Ibrahim Zadran, Kevin Kasuza
  • All-rounders – Sean Williams (C), Brandon Mavuta
  • Bowlers – Blessing Muzarabani, Rashid Khan, Yamin Ahmadzai

AFG versus ZIM Probable Playing XIs

  • Afghanistan: Javed Ahmadi, Ibrahim Zadran, Munir Kakar, Rahmat Shah, Nasir Jamal, Asghar Afghan (C), Afsar Zazai, Rashid Khan, Zia Akbar, Saleem Safi, Yamin Ahmadzai.
  • Zimbabwe: Prince Masvaure, Kevin Kasuza, Sean Williams (C), Ryan Burl Wesely Madhevere, Sikandar Raza, Regis Chakabva, Donald Tiripano, Wellington Masakadza/Brandon Mavuta, Brandon Mavuta, Blessing Muzarabani,


  • Afghanistan: Asghar Afghan (C), Ibrahim Zadran, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Afsar Zazai, Nasir Jamal, Abdul Malik, Munir Ahmad Kakar, Shahidullah Kamal, Bahir Shah Mohboob, Rashid Khan, Amir Hamza, Fazal Haq Farooqi, Sayed Ahmad Shirzad, Saleem Safi, Wafadar Momand, Zia Ur Rahman Akbar, Yamin Ahmadzai.
  • Zimbabwe: Sean Williams (C), Ryan Burl, Sikandar Raza Butt, Regis Chakabva, Kevin Kasuza, Wesley Madhevere, Wellington Masakadza, Prince Masvaure, Brandon Mavuta, Tarisai Musakanda, Richmond Mutumbami, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Victor Nyauchi, Donald Tiripano.

Leave a comment

Leave a ReplyCancel reply