Drake has released his follow-up to last year’s Certified Lover Boy. It’s called Honestly, Nevermind.

The new LP includes 14 songs, and was executive produced by Drake, longtime collaborator Noah “40” Shebib.

21 Savage is the album’s sole featured artist, appearing on the last track titled “Jimmy Cooks.”

Honestly, Nevermind features extensive production from Black Coffee, Gordo, Alex Lustig 

The rapper announced his new LP on Instagram yesterday evening (June 16).

Caption included “7th studio album ‘Honestly, Nevermind’ out at midnight.” 

He followed up that post with another displaying the tracklist. 

Drake played the new album early Friday morning on his brand new SiriusXM Sound 42 show Table for One.

For More Related Stories Click On the link given below.